Virtual Church Services

Thank you for joining us online to participate in church services virtually. Services are streamed every Sunday on our Facebook page and our website.

Sunday, November 13, 2022
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022 – Easter
Saturday, April 16, 2022 – Easter Eve – Jrakalooyts
Thursday, April 14, 2022 – Maundy Thursday – Tenebrae
Thursday, April 14, 2022 – Maundy Thursday – Washing of the Feet
Sunday, April 10, 2022 – Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 3, 2022 – Sunday of the Judge
Sunday, March 27, 2022 – Sunday of the Judge
Sunday, March 13, 2022 – Sunday of the Prodigal Son
Sunday, March 6, 2022 – Sunday of the Expulsion
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Wednesday, January 5, 2022